Contact

715-687-3250 -T
715-687-4657- F
888-264-4459- Toll Free

110 Connor Avenue
PO Box 134
Stratford, WI 54484

Dan Drexler (Owner)
Sales, estimating, Service and Installation Manager/customer service
dan@stratfordsign.com

Cara Drexler (Owner)
Sales/Accounting/Estimating/customer service/HR/Marketing/Purchasing
cara@stratfordsign.com

Craig Kirsch – Operations Manager
Sales/Estimating/Production Manager/ Design/customer service/Purchasing
craig@stratfordsign.com

Brian Mortvedt – Graphics Coordinator
Sales/Estimating/Oversee Vinyl Department Production/Design/customer service.
brian@stratfordsign.com

Justin Rothamer – Project Coordinator
justinr@stratfordsign.com

Kevin Portz – EMC Service Technician
Electronic Message Center service technician-Graphic Artist/customer service
kevin@stratfordsign.com

Gail Morgan – Graphic Designer
Logo design/graphic designer/customer service
gail@stratfordsign.com

Tom Kolb – Sales/Project Coordinate
Logo Customer Service/Sales/Project coordinate
tom@stratfordsign.com

Justin Schmidt – Graphic Designer
Logo Design/graphic designer/customer service
justin@stratfordsign.com

Zach Anderson – Graphic Designer
Logo Design/Graphic Designer/Customer Service
zach@stratfordsign.com

Holly Matuszak – Administrative Assistant
Logo Customer Service/Graphic Designer/Permitting
info@stratfordsign.com