Contact

Stratford Sign Company, LLC
715-687-3250 – T
715-687-4657 – F
888-264-4459 – Toll Free

Physical Address:
110 Connor Ave
 Stratford, WI 54484
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 134
Stratford, WI 54484

 

Dan Drexler (Owner)
Sales / Estimating / Service and Installation Manager / Customer Service
dan@stratfordsign.com

Cara Drexler (Owner)
Sales / Accounting / Estimating / Customer Service / HR / Marketing / Purchasing
cara@stratfordsign.com

Craig Kirsch – Operations Manager
Sales / Estimating / Production Manager/ Design / Customer Service / Purchasing
craig@stratfordsign.com

Shawna Heusi – Graphics Manager
Sales/Estimating / Oversee Vinyl Department Production / Design / Customer Service
shawna@stratfordsign.com

Justin Rothamer – Project Coordinator
justinr@stratfordsign.com

Derek Austin – Manufacturing Coordinator
derek@stratfordsign.com

Kevin Portz – EMC Service Technician
Electronic Message Center Service Technician / Graphic Artist / Customer Service
kevin@stratfordsign.com

Gail Morgan – Graphic Designer
Logo Design / Graphic Designer / Customer Service
gail@stratfordsign.com

Kelsey Lueddecke – Graphic Designer
Logo Design / Graphic Designer / Customer Service
 kelsey@stratfordsign.com

Zach Anderson – Graphic Designer
Logo Design / Graphic Designer / Customer Service
zach@stratfordsign.com

Holly Matuszak – Administrative Assistant
Logo Design / Customer Service / Graphic Designer / Permitting Specialist
info@stratfordsign.com